412-653-2236 81 Clairton Blvd. Pittsburgh, PA 15236
  • Official Pastry Shop of the Pittsburgh Penguins

Contact Us

Address
81 Clairton Blvd. (Rt. 51)
Pittsburgh, PA 15236

We are conveniently located in Pleasant Hills in the South Hills of Pittsburgh - ​across from Pleasant Hills Fire Department​.
Phone / Fax
412-653-2236 phone
412-653-3733 fax
Email Contact
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday Hours
Order Deadline: Wed., Nov. 10 by 5pm
Prepaid Pickup: Tue., Nov. 23 & Wed., Nov 24, 6-10am
Closed: Thu., Nov. 25 & Fri., Nov. 26

Christmas Holiday Hours
Order Deadline: Mon., Dec. 6 by 5pm
Prepaid Pickup: Wed., Dec. 22 & Thu., Dec. 23, 6-10am
Open: Fri. Dec. 24: 6am-noon
Closed: Sat., Dec. 25 & Sun., Dec. 26
Closed: Sat., Jan. 1, - Mon., Jan. 3